1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. First steps
  4. User profile
  5. Notifications


MyNubity categorizes Alerts into one of three alert severity levels. According to this, there are three type of notifications:

  • Info: An Info Alert is about some recent change, for example.
  • Warning: A warning Alert is not about a current issue, is about a certantain information that brings to you the opportunity to avoid a future issue. Warning Alerts are proactive Alerts.
  • Critical: A Critical Alert is about an scenario that requires immediate attention. This notifications indicates there is a current issue that needs someone to react as soon as possible. Critical Alerts are Reactive Alerts.
Was this article helpful to you? Yes 1 No

How can we help?